“The difference between the right word and the almost right word is the difference between lightning and a lightning bug.”
-Mark Twain

—–

As my previous post mentioned a new publication coming soon, this post announces that it is now available!!! It was actually available several days after I made that previous post in January. I’ve just been tending to things in life, such as moving into a new apartment. I’m settling in nicely; I was even given some things for the new apartment, including a dinette set, so it’s suuh-weet!

But not to digress. I’ll share the cover for the ebook again:

moodyandsaundra4_6

It is currently available at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Kobo Books, Sony, and Smashwords. A couple other places are due to receive it as well, but I think those are a pretty good start! Now I just need to start marketing and just getting my name out there. Make more of a presence in the literary world and get a bit of a following. Get known. I really should have been doing that all along, but I can’t cry over what I didn’t do. I’ll just move forward with wiser decisions from here on out.

Someone did review it on Amazon and gave it a 4 Star Review though! R.J. Murano wrote: “This short story by S.C.Wade is a well written character study of two young people at a crossroads in their relationship. I look forward with interest to see what’s next from this promising author.”

I hope you all purchase yourselves a copy in whatever format you prefer!

